After you delete your account, you will no longer have access to your account; your profile will be permanently removed from Match.com. You have to make a new account to access the match account.
What Happens after the Suspending Match account?
After you suspend your match account, your account will be temporarily deactivated, and you can get back to your account and access your account using your email address and password in the login page of match.com. Visit For more : delete match account